A Gay Dad Sounds Off on Donald Trump and Mark Rubio’s War of Penises   1 comment

From my dear friend, Rob Watson over at Evol. He fights the just and righteous fight! God Bless him and everyone like him!

Don’t get me wrong. I appreciate male physique and anatomy. That would define the “gay” part of being a “gay dad.” I have a healthy appreciation. I don’t particularly like when male genitals…

Source: A Gay Dad Sounds Off on Donald Trump and Mark Rubio’s War of Penises

Posted March 13, 2016 by violafury in Uncategorized

One response to “A Gay Dad Sounds Off on Donald Trump and Mark Rubio’s War of Penises

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It would be nice if, just for once, the candidates would focus on the issues and stop with the idiocy and mudslinging. Wishful thinking on my part, I guess. Thank you for co-hosting for IWSG!

Leave a Reply

